26 mars 2015 4 26 /03 /mars /2015 11:13

I thank you from the bottom of my heart for being there and listening, I'm not sorry for sharing anything with you because you have experience, and I felt you were the only one giving me a proper advice because you knew what you were talking about

 

       This is what I received one morning in my e-mailbox from an au pair I was talking to for weeks. Her host family was terrible to her, I won't go too much into details... She is finally back home and dream now of another au pair experience.


When I wanted to quit my host families (see why in the other articles) the only thing that made me stay was my friends. Being an au pair is a tough and unfair job. You should receive huge amount of love and respect. But some of us don't.

 

If you experience a bad time or a situation that you think unfair feel free to write me and we'll talk about it. I'll try to help you the best I can !


If you want to follow me on fb : Romain Menu

Friends is the best thing that can happen to you during your au pair year

Friends is the best thing that can happen to you during your au pair year

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

R
Hello Romain, Thank you for all of your information. It makes me understand more about the real life in the U.S. My Skype account is rosietran4. If u have time please add me and talk together :)...Thanks a lot!
Répondre
P
Hello Romain, I hope you are well, so can you add me ad Skype please, my user is paozapata890811, thanks. Regards, Paula
Répondre
R
Hi Paula ! Sorry for being long. I've invited you on skype, with pleasure to talk anytime you want. Have a good day :-)